Office number: 01375 373866 | Email: [email protected]

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021 
First Day Monday 6th September 2021
Half Term Begins Monday 18th October 2021
Half Term EndsFriday 29th October 2021
Last day of Term Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022 
First Day Back Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term Begins Monday 14th February 2022
Last day of Term Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022 
First Day Back Tuesday 19th April 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Begins Monday 30th May 2022
Half Term Ends Friday 3rd June 2022
Non Pupil Day Monday 4th July 2022
Last Day of Term Thursday 21st July 2022

TERM DATES 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022 
Non-Pupil DaysThursday 1st September & Friday 2nd September 2022
First Day of Autumn Term Monday 5th September 2022
Half Term Begins Monday 17th October 2022
Half Term Ends Friday 28th October 2022
Last Day of Autumn Term Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023 
Bank HolidayMonday 2nd January 2023
Non-Pupil DaysTuesday 3rd January & Wednesday 4th January 2023
First Day of Spring Term Thursday 5th January 2023
Half Term Begins Monday 13th February 2023
Half Term EndsFriday 17th February 2023
Last Day of Term Friday 31st March 2023
Summer Term 2023 
First Day of Term Monday 17th April 2023
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023
Half Term Begins Monday 29th May 2023
Half Term Ends Friday 2nd June 2023
Non-Pupil DayFriday 7th July 2023
Last Day of Term Friday 21st July 2023